Contact Our Company

If you have any questions, we would love to help.

MARTO LAFITTE & ASSOCIATES INC

Telephone: (011) 616 6420
Facsimile: (011) 616 1136
11 Smith Street, Bedfordview, 2007
P.O. Box 28729, Kensington, 2101
Docex 25, Bedfordview
mla@martolafitte.co.za

LITIGATION

Rui Marto (Director) rui@martolafitte.co.za
Charl Du Plessis (Litigation Attorney) charl@martolafitte.co.za

CONVEYANCING

Theo Kleinhans (Head of Conveyancing) theo@martolafitte.co.za

COMMERCIAL

Monica De Sousa (Commercial and Litigation Attorney) monica@martolafitte.co.za

ESTATES

Riona Pillay (Estates and Litigation Attorney) riona@martolafitte.co.za

ACCOUNT QUERIES

Michelle Manolas michelle@martolafitte.co.za

Get In Touch

15 + 4 =